Customer Testimonials

Beth
Beth
2023-10-28
Great product! I have some every morning with water and electrolytes! Energizing!
Cheryl LaForme
Cheryl LaForme
2023-10-26
100% vinnegar. No water added. And it is organic I liked everything
Ju Thomas
Ju Thomas
2023-10-18
Fairchild's Organic Apple Cider Vinegar: The Perfect Blend of Flavor and Health Fairchild's Organic Raw & Unfiltered Apple Cider Vinegar is a remarkable product, and I'm thrilled to share my experience with it.Flavor - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐The flavor is excellent, adding a delightful kick to my drinks.Value for money - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐The twin pack is a great deal, ensuring I won't run out anytime soon.Pain relief - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I take apple cider vinegar daily for overall health, and it has pleasantly relieved my joint discomfort.In summary, Fairchild's Apple Cider Vinegar is a five-star product. Its exceptional flavor and taste elevates my drinks, the value for money is unbeatable with the twin pack, and it provides added health benefits. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to enhance their well-being and culinary experience.
gerberville
gerberville
2023-10-14
Revised - Product Great, Customer Service Excellent! I really like this product, have ditched Braggs as they have decided to dilute their organic ACV. Farchild's is undiluted and thus lasts longer.However, the packing leaves a bit to be desired. I have orderd this item three times now, and the latest package delivered arrived with one of the bottles shattered. I will order this again but if there continues to be an issue with breakage, I will have to look elsewhere.Update 10/16 - seller contacted me shotly after I left this review and has generously offered to ship a replacement. Can't be that for customer service! Seller / product: 5 stars!
Robby L.
Robby L.
2023-10-07
Best ACV Best of all ACV we've tried
Elizabeth Lee
Elizabeth Lee
2023-10-05
Excellent product This product is the best. It's undiluted and it's organic
R. Wlliamson
R. Wlliamson
2023-09-29
Great stuff I was getting the other brand of this stuff and had got to the point it was almost clear. So heard about this online and gave it a try. There is a proper amount of color from the mother in it. It has the best flavor Ive tasted in ACV. Also on the label say no added water. I will be buying this from here out.
Darrell
Darrell
2023-09-28
Best ACV on the Market This stuff right here is legit. This is the best brand ACV on the market. Don’t believe me? Go on YouTube and look up Dr. Berg’s videos praising this stuff. It is way better than Braggs. I hardly have to dilute this in order for the taste to be decent. I take 1 tablespoon each morning and that gets me going for the day. Start small and increase as needed.Edited to add 10/24/2023: Dr. Berg has just put out another video praising this stuff. Never trust gummies when it comes to ACV. Just don’t. Order the real deal which is this.
When I received my Apple cider vinegar one of the bottle was broken.I would appreciate if you can send me another bottle to replace the one that was broken.Thank you for you cooperation.P.S. I can take a picture of broken bottle and send it to you.
When I received my Apple cider vinegar one of the bottle was broken.I would appreciate if you can send me another bottle to replace the one that was broken.Thank you for you cooperation.P.S. I can take a picture of broken bottle and send it to you.
2023-09-22
The product is really good for what we are using it for. As I mentioned in the review I just wrote one bottle was broken.
BEST OF CATS
BEST OF CATS
2023-09-19
Not Watered Down I started buying this brand after finding out my long time brand Braggs started diluting their apple cider vinegar with water. Not acceptable.This brand is great and even has a better taste.